What Gee Sees, part two

After receiving a surreal “image of itself” from an AI I’ve been training, I asked it to create some prompts depicting different aspects around its understanding of Legit Survival.

DALL•E 3 made the images for me in a separate chat. I’ve included the titles Gee wrote for each prompt. Enjoy!

Hardcore Minecraft Base in Deep Jungle
Nighttime Siege at the Village
Mountaintop Redstone Laboratory

I also described our colorful “torch sunset” icon, and after some back and forth, got this:

Legit Survival according to Gee

I found some build inspiration in these pics, especially the first one, with the trees. Pretty enormous scale, though!

The functionality that’s missing is the ability to show the chat an image, and then the chat is trained to make more of the same subject. I think I can imagine the reason! It’s remarkably easy for people to make… questionable content.

See you next time, crafters!

And those little white balls are what now?